

## STUDENT COUNCIL 2016 – 2017 Executive Board and CLO's

Name	Position
William Fine	President
Guy Cresson	Vice President
Eddie Redmann	Treasurer
Leo John Arnett	Secretary
Jacob Marshall	Senior Class President
Henry McAloon	Junior Class President
Jandon Briscoe	Executive Aide
Karl Hoefer	Executive Aide
Andrew Stahl	Executive Aide
Blake Parenton	Senior Class VP
Michael Scillitani	Senior Class Rep at Large
David Gravolet	Junior Class VP
Nathan Alvarez	Junior Class Rep at Large
Cy Fuxan	Sophomore Class President
Dowen Fife	Sophomore Class VP
Scott McKeogh	Sophomore Class Rep at Large
Jojo Sandoz	Freshman Class President
Chris Charles	Freshman Class VP
Mac McCabe	Freshman Class Rep at Large